tsts

Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Learn more

USTA Intermountain Section
9145 E. Kenyon Ave., Suite 201
Denver, CO  80237

(303) 695-4117
(866) 695-4117

facebook1   Twitter

 

Staff Directory

USTA Intermountain Section – Staff Directory
Phone number: 303-695-4117 or Toll Free: 866-695-4117 / Fax number: 303-695-6518

 Staff

Left to right: Tiffany Milner, Toni-Shea Sinclair, Monica Haller Bradley, Lynn Lozano, Rob Scott, Adele Sobieski, Jaxon Montague, Zak Arlen, Wendy Anderson, JC Pauli, Maggie Meyer. 

 

Rob Scott, Executive Director   x222
rscott@ita.usta.com 

Monica Haller Bradley, Associate Executive Director   x228

mhaller@ita.usta.com

Lynn Lozano, Section League Coordinator x251
lozano@ita.usta.com
Cell: (406) 209-1811

Tiffany Milner, Junior Tennis Manager   x224

tmilner@ita.usta.com
Cell: (720) 383-2483

Wendy Anderson, Marketing & Communications Manager   x233
wanderson@ita.usta.com
Cell: (303) 518-9545

Maggie Meyer, Administrative Coordinator   x221
mmeyer@ita.usta.com

Adele Sobieski, Finance, Diversity & Inclusion and Awards Manager   x235
asobieski@ita.usta.com

Toni-Shea Sinclair, Tennis Service Representative, ID, MT
tsinclair@ita.usta.com
Cell: (208) 861-6260

JC Pauli, Tennis Service Representative, NV
jcpauli@ita.usta.com
Cell: (702) 287-8065

Jaxon Montague, Tennis Service Representative, UT
jmontague@ita.usta.com
Cell: (801) 455-8231

Zak Arlen, Adult and Junior Programs Assistant   x227
zarlen@ita.usta.com

 

General email: support@ita.usta.com

For general information, contact mmeyer@ita.usta.com.

 

 


Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
USTA Shop
 
 
 
 
Close