Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Learn more

USTA Intermountain Section
9145 E. Kenyon Ave., Suite 201
Denver, CO  80237

(303) 695-4117
(866) 695-4117

facebook1   Twitter


USTA Grants

USTA Intermountain districts offer a variety of assistance programs to help ourstanding junior players advance to the next level. For more information, contact your local district office (listed below) or Tiffany Milner at tmilner@ita.usta.com or (720) 383-2483.

USTA National offers a variety of grants to help grow the game of tennis in many ways. For more information, email grants@usta.com.

USTA Colorado
Fritz Garger, Executive Director
Joan Birkland Pavilion - Gates Tennis Center
3300 E. Bayaud Avenue, Suite 201
Denver, CO 80209
phone: 303-695-4116
fax: 303-695-7631
Click here for a complete staff listing

USTA Idaho
Mike Harvey, Executive Director
1076 N. Cole Rd.
Boise, ID 83704
phone: 208-322-5150
fax: 208-322-5170

email: mharvey@idtennis.com
Click here for a complete staff listing

USTA Montana
Lauren Olson, Executive Director
415 N. Higgins Ave., Suite 21
Missoula, MT  59802
phone: 406-579-2716
email: lolson.mta@gmail.com

Click here for a complete staff listing

USTA Nevada
Ryan Wolfington, Executive Director
1333 N. Buffalo Rd. #270
Las Vegas, NV 89128
phone: 702-792-8384
fax: 702-792-8737
email: director@ustanevada.com

Click here for a complete staff listing

USTA Utah 
Laurie Lambert, Executive Director
2469 E. Fort Union Blvd., Suite 104
Salt Lake City, Utah 84121
phone: (801) 944-USTA (8782) x12
fax: (801) 944-8810
email: llambert@utahtennis.com

Click here for a complete staff listing

USTA Wyoming
Mario Ibarra, Executive Director
711 Reynolds St.
Laramie, WY 82072
phone: (307) 742-0892

email: mario@ustawyoming.com
Click here for a complete staff listing

Newsletter Signup