tsts

Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Learn more

USTA Intermountain Section
9145 E. Kenyon Ave., Suite 201
Denver, CO  80237

(303) 695-4117
(866) 695-4117

facebook1   Twitter

 

USTA Grants

USTA Intermountain districts offer a variety of assistance programs to help ourstanding junior players advance to the next level. For more information, contact your local district office (listed below) or Tiffany Milner at tmilner@ita.usta.com or (720) 383-2483.

USTA National offers a variety of grants to help grow the game of tennis in many ways. For more information, email grants@usta.com.

USTA Colorado
Fritz Garger, Executive Director
Joan Birkland Pavilion - Gates Tennis Center
3300 E. Bayaud Avenue, Suite 201
Denver, CO 80209
phone: 303-695-4116
fax: 303-695-7631
email:
info@coloradotennis.com
www.coloradotennis.com
Click here for a complete staff listing

USTA Idaho
Mike Harvey, Executive Director
1076 N. Cole Rd.
Boise, ID 83704
phone: 208-322-5150
fax: 208-322-5170

email: mharvey@idtennis.com
www.idtennis.com
Click here for a complete staff listing

USTA Montana
Jesse Peach, Executive Director
81305 Gallatin Road
Bozeman, MT  59718

phone: 406-579-9609
email:
jpeach.mta@gmail.com

www.montanatennis.org
Click here for a complete staff listing

USTA Nevada
Ryan Wolfington, Executive Director
1333 N. Buffalo Rd. #130
Las Vegas, NV 89128
phone: 702-792-8384
fax: 702-792-8737
email: director@ustanevada.com

www.ustanevada.com
Click here for a complete staff listing

USTA Utah 
Laurie Lambert, Executive Director
2469 E. Fort Union Blvd., Suite 104
Salt Lake City, Utah 84121
phone: (801) 944-USTA (8782) x12
fax: (801) 944-8810
email: llambert@utahtennis.com

www.utahtennis.com
Click here for a complete staff listing

USTA Wyoming
Dave Boon, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1247
Laramie, WY 82073-1247
phone: (307) 742-0892
email:
dave@ustawyoming.com
www.wyoming.usta.com
Click here for a complete staff listing

 

 

 


Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
USTA Shop